OMG

OMG i locked myself out of the car..the worst day here ever..forgot the dog outside too! :S

I put my stuff in the passnger seat and then put the keys on the seat, closed the door and walked around the car to find it locked!!! OH NO!! shit.. Called my hostdad, turns out we only have one key -the one inside the car! Fortunately i had vahids number in the family phone and called him. He is so nice and called triple a for me to open the car. They came 30 min later and opened the door in two minutes! YAY happy again .. but then i totally forgot the dog that i put outside in a leash :S came home 4hrs later when the family was home again. My hostdad told me he found the dog outside and i felt so ashamed :S. But my family is really understanding and nice :)
Thanks Sandra! haha and yes u sorta have to comment :P The night turned into a house party, small one with some nice ppl and one swedish girl i met:)
My car (this pic is taken right before i realize that the car is locked!)
Love,
Johanna

Kommentarer
Postat av: svaan

Gillar bilen :D

2010-10-06 @ 11:45:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0