Good morning!

Good morning y´all :P We just woke up from this really scary alarm hehe and we realized we overslept and our plan for today is out the window. Anyway, vacation is for relaxing and sleeping in- right?! 11.30am. 
 
I just have to bring something up that we noticed watching TV yesterday: the censor the words lesbian and homosexual! I thought the TV just had a bad connection the first time but after three blips I realized by reading the girl´s lips she was saying that she was a lesbian! Either its illegal or its not accepted.. so good thing we asked for two beds in our room even if we both could sleep in the queen size bed. I dont think they would understand that we swedes dont think its a big deal to sleep in the same bed. 
 
Pic from my goodbye party:) cutie
 
Sweeties
 
sweetie
 
The fantastic four<3
 
Love, Johanna

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0